Skip to content

Six candidates officially on ballot in Carlton Trail—Eagle Creek

There will be six candidates running for office in Carlton Trail—Eagle Creek.
Federal Election
Six candidates will be asking Carlton Trail—Eagle Creek voters for their votes on Sept. 20.

CARLTON TRAIL—EAGLE CREEK — With the final nomination deadline passed, there are six candidates running to become the Member of Parliament for Carlton Trail—Eagle Creek.

The riding includes Humboldt, Muenster, Englefeld, Lake Lenore, St. Benedict, Bruno, Outlook, Martensville, Biggar and Vanscoy.

The candidates are:

  • Harrison Andruschak, Liberals
  • Kelly Block, Conservatives
  • Micheal Bohach, People's Party
  • Shannon O'Toole, New Democrats
  • Diane Pastoor, Mavericks        
  • Cherese Reemaul, Greens

Election Day is Monday, Sept. 20.

Advance polls will be held Friday, Sept. 10, Saturday, Sept.11, Sunday, Sept. 12 and Monday, Sept. 13.