Skip to content

Estevan Mercury Flashback – Sept. 14, 1988

This week's flashback
Flashback, Sept. 14, 1988
Flashback – Sept. 14, 1988. Vikings

Commercial league chairman Les Pattemore, left, presents the championship trophy to Vikings captain Terry Rohatyn.

Next to Rohatyn, from left, are Dale Fox, Ken Dowhanuik and Rick Rohatyn.

The Vikings edged the Gorillas in Sept. 1988 to win the golf playoff title.