Skip to content

Flashback – Wednesday Dec. 21, 2005

The Mercury saluted carriers in 2005
Estevan Mercury Flashback for Dec. 21
Estevan Mercury Flashback from 2005

The Estevan Mercury awarded the best carriers of 2005.

Cash for Christmas Carrier winners, who renewed the most subscriptions, were, from left, Janice Tucker, first prize, Derrick Pele, second prize, and Logan and Landon McClelland, third prize.

Be sure to check out the Mercury for our flashback from previous years.